Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 4

Professional Development- Anatomy of the Deal - Part II | Town and County Club

Wednesday, October 12

Oktoberfest Prospective Member Reception | Hooker Brewery, Bloomfield

Wed-Sat, Oct 19-22

2016 CREW Network Convention & Marketplace | New York, NY
REGISTER NOW! Click here to view 2015 Convention Highlights.

Tuesday, November 15

Professional Development- Estate Planning for Women | Town and County Club

Monday, November 28

Program- Elizabeth Holland, Chairman of ICSC | Gershon Fox Ballroom, Hartford

Wednesday, December 14

Annual Holiday Party | Members Only! | Pond House, Elizabeth Park

2016 Previous Events

Wednesday, September 21

Annual Fall Networking Dinner | Members Only! | Vito’s By the Water, Windsor

Thursday, September 15

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Lucky Lou's @ 222 Main St, Wethersfield

Wednesday, September 7

Public Forum- Constructing a Future for Connecticut: From the State and Local Perspectives | The Hartford Club

Thursday, August 18

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Lucky Lou's @ 222 Main St, Wethersfield

Thursday, July 21

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | The Russian Lady – 191 Ann Uccello St

Thursday, June 23

CREW CT Annual Summer Social | Essex Yacht Club

Thurs-Fri, June 16-17

CREW Network Spring Leadership Summit | Detroit, Michigan

Thursday, June 16

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Bar Louie - Blue Back Square, West Hartford

Thursday, May 19

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Bar Louie - Blue Back Square, West Hartford

Wednesday, May 4

Professional Development - Anatomy of the Deal | Costco Wholesale Store - New Britain

Wednesday, April 27

21st Annual Blue Ribbon Awards Showcase | Sheraton Hartford South Hotel

Thursday, April 21

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Blue Plate Kitchen - 345 N Main St, West Hartford

Wednesday, March 16

Third Thirsty Wednesday - Happy Hour Networking | Vaughan's Public House - 59 Pratt St

Wednesday, March 2

Professional Development - Lunch & Learn | The Town and County Club

Thursday, February 18

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Dish Bar and Grill - 900 Main St

Thurs-Fri, January 28-29

CREW Network Winter Leadership Summit | San Antonio, Texas

Wednesday, January 27

Breakfast Networking Event | The Society Room

Thursday, January 21

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Dish Bar & Grill, Hartford

Recent Event PhotosJune 23, 2016 - Annual Meeting & Summer Social

CREW Network Commercial Real Estate Women Connecticut