Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 21

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Blue Plate Kitchen - 345 N Main St, West Hartford

Wednesday, April 27

21st Annual Blue Ribbon Awards Showcase | Sheraton Hartford South Hotel - Virtual Booths & Program Ads available now!

Wednesday, May 4

Anatomy of the Deal: The New Britain Costco Wholesale Store | Costco Wholesale Store - 405 Hartford Road, New Britain, CT

Thurs-Fri, June 16-17

CREW Network Spring Leadership Summit | Detroit, Michigan

Wed-Sat, Oct 19-22

2016 CREW Network Convention & Marketplace | New York, NY
Click here to view 2015 Convention Highlights! Registration will open in May 2016

2016 Previous Events

Wednesday, March 16

Third Thirsty Wednesday - Happy Hour Networking | Vaughan's Public House - 59 Pratt St

Wednesday, March 2

Professional Development - Lunch & Learn | The Town and County Club

Thursday, February 18

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Dish Bar and Grill - 900 Main St

Thurs-Fri, January 28-29

CREW Network Winter Leadership Summit | San Antonio, Texas

Wednesday, January 27

Breakfast Networking Event | The Society Room

Thursday, January 21

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Dish Bar & Grill, Hartford

Recent Event PhotosMarch 2, 2016 - Lunch & Learn: Healthy, Happy, and Hip

CREW Network Commercial Real Estate Women Connecticut