Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 17

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Dish Bar and Grill

Wednesday, May 14

Professional Development: Negotiating Series (Session 2) | Town and County Club

Thursday, May 15

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Dish Bar and Grill

Thursday, June 19

Tri-State Networking Dinner with AREW, NYCREW and NJCREW | New York, NY | Members Only!

Thursday, June 26

Annual Meeting & Summer Social | Essex, CT | Members Only!

2013 Previous Events

Thursday, April 10

The Blue Ribbon Awards Showcase | The Bond Ballroom
Join us at the Prospective Members Reception prior to the main event!

Thursday, March 20

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Dish Bar and Grill

Wednesday, March 19

Professional Development: Negotiating Series (Session 1) | Town and County Club

Thursday, March 6
Rescheduled from February 13th

Public Forum: IQuilt and CTfastrak | The Society Room

Thursday, February 20

Third Thirsty Thursday - Happy Hour Networking | Dish Bar and Grill

Thursday, January 30

CREWsDay: Speed Networking | The Town and County Club

Monday, December 9 (PDF)

WOMEN’S SIG (Held in conjunction with the New York National Conference) | New York Hilton Hotel

Wednesday, December 18

CREWsDay: Annual Holiday Party | ON20 | Members Only!

Tuesday, November 19

Public Forum: Retail | Gershon Fox Ballroom

Thursday, October 17

CREWsDay: Lunch and Learn - Business Networking 3.0 | Town & County

Thursday, October 24

Reception for Prospective Members | Shipman & Goodwin LLP

Wed-Fri, October 9-12

CREW Network Convention & Marketplace | Dallas, TX

Wednesday, September 25

Public Forum: Meet Me on Main Street | Spotlight Theatre

Tuesday, September 10

CREWsDay: Fall Dinner | Members Only!

Wednesday, June 19

CREWsDay: Lunch & Learn featuring Community Solutions | Hartford, CT
Download Presentation: Slideshow | PDF

Thurs-Fri, June 13-14

CREW Network Spring Leadership Summit & Council Meeting | Scottsdale, AZ

Thursday, June 6

Annual Meeting & Summer Social | Essex, CT | Members Only!

Tuesday, May 21

Welcome New Members Lunch | Hartford, CT | Members Only!

Thursday, May 16

CREWsDay: Tri-State Event

Saturday, April 27

CREW Careers™ Youth Outreach Program

Wednesday, April 10

The Blue Ribbon Awards Showcase | The Bond Ballroom
Click here to view Award Winners (PDF)

Wednesday, April 3
Rescheduled from March 19

CREWsDay: Lunch and Learn | ON20

Thursday, April 4

Special Event | TheaterWorks | Members Only!

Wednesday, February 13

Public Forum: A Real Estate Legacy - A New Generation of Leadership | The Bond Ballroom

Thurs-Fri, Jan 31 - Feb 1

CREW Network Winter Leadership Summit & Council Meeting | Memphis, TN

Tuesday, January 15

CREWsDay: Lunch and Learn – Business Networking 2.0 | ON20

Recent Event PhotosApril 10, 2013 - The 18th Annual Blue Ribbon Awards Showcase

CREW Network Commercial Real Estate Women Connecticut