Sign-Up Today to Join Our Email List

2017 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Courtney Hendricson
Connecticut Economic Resource Center
805 Brook Street, Bldg 4
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860)571-6219
chendricson@cerc.com

PRESIDENT ELECT / NATIONAL DELEGATE
Colleen Sheridan
RM Bradley
One Financial Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)241-2718
csheridan@rmbradley.com

TREASURER
Melissa L. Ferrucci, CPA
CohnReznick LLP
350 Church Street, 12th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(959) 200-7091
melissa.ferrucci@cohnreznick.com

SECRETARY
Elizabeth A. Strole
Rome Clifford Katz & Koerner, LLP
214 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06106
(860)597-3272
estrole@hotmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Jennifer Marks, LS
BL Companies, Inc.
355 Research Pkwy
Meriden, CT 06450
(203)630-1406
jmarks@blcompanies.com

NATIONAL DELEGATES
Monika Avery, LEED, IIDA
The S/L/A/M Collaborative, Inc.
80 Glastonbury Blvd
Glastonbury, CT 06033-4410
(860)657-8077
Avery@slamcoll.com

2017 Committee Chairs

BLUE RIBBON AWARDS
Lisa Chapman
Performance Environmental Services, LLC
40 B Weston St
Hartford, CT 06102
(475)441-0094
lchapman@performancesvc.com

Kelsey Rath, LEED Green Associate h
Talcott Realty Investors
One Financial Plaza, 10th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)293-6107
krath@talcottllc.com

COMMUNICATIONS
Jacqueline Barrett
STNL Advisors
18 Elm St, 2nd Fl
Morristown, NJ 07290
(646)765-7349
jbarrett@stnladvisors.com

Bridget A. Chase
Hamilton Point Investments
2 Huntley Road
Old Lyme, CT 06371
(860) 598-5208
chase@hamiltonptinv.com

CREW CAREERS
Kathleen Mylod, JD
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)251-5332
kmylod@goodwin.com

Stephanie Cabral, JD, LLM
Colliers International
864 Wethersfield Ave
Hartford, CT 06114
(860)616-4018
stephanie.cabral@colliers.com

MEMBERSHIP
Katie Pelczar
UBS Realty Investors LLC
10 State House Square, 15th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)616-9275
katie.pelczar@ubs.com

Janet Wheeler, LEED ID&C
University of Hartford - Facilities
200 Bloomfield Ave
West Hartford, CT 06117
(860)768-7927
jwheeler@hartford.edu

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
JoAnn P. Fenty
Chicago Title Insurance Company
111 Founders Plaza, Ste. 1403
East Hartford, CT 06108
(860)778-8018
fentyj@ctt.com

Lisa Lugauskas
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
111 Founders Plaza, Suite 1403
East Hartford, CT 06108
(203)653-3112
lisa.lugauskas@cltic.com

PROGRAMS
Jamar A. Arbelo
Northeast Investment Realty
702 Bridgeport Ave, Ste 301
Shelton, CT 06484
(203)924-9400 x17
jarbelo@northeastir.com

Andrea L. Gomes, Esq.
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)251-5664
agomes@goodwin.com

SPONSORSHIP
Jenna Marie Bennetti, CPA
Whittlesey & Hadley, P.C.
280 Trumbull Street, 24th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)524-4432
jbennetti@whcpa.com

Jennifer Marks, LS
BL Companies, Inc.
355 Research Pkwy
Meriden, CT 06450
(203)630-1406
jmarks@blcompanies.com

Happy new year! 2017 is shaping up to be a great year for CREW CT and I am so excited to be leading this organization of smart, dedicated commercial real estate professionals committed to advancing women in our profession.

It doesn’t get better than our incoming Board with the following stellar credentials: public, private, and not-for-profit sectors represented; veteran members and brand new CREW members represented; several millennials sprinkled among Gen Xers and Baby Boomers; practically every discipline within commercial real estate represented -- from buying and selling the buildings to cleaning and designing the buildings’ interiors to running the numbers, developing the deals, ensuring our municipalities have the right mix of commercial and residential building stock, and on and on……our membership is rich in experience and breadth and we have so much to learn from each other.

I would like to personally thank former president Jen Marks for her leadership and that of her talented board, who brought us such outstanding programs in 2016. We are pleased so many of them will maintain their active involvement in our group.

I encourage you to take advantage of your CREW membership this year to learn something new, meet someone you’ve been meaning to, and give back to your industry. I look forward to seeing you at one of our outstanding programs and to hearing your ideas at any time.

Courtney Hendricson
Vice President of Municipal Services, Connecticut Economic Resource Center, Inc. (CERC)
860.571.6219
chendricson@cerc.com
2017 President, CREW CT – The Real Estate Exchange

CREW Network Commercial Real Estate Women Connecticut